Steering Committee

Name Position
Katsushi Yamaguchi Chairperson
Takahiro Kanai Committee
Kazuki Shimizu Committee
Masayuki Kobayashi Committee
Youta Egusa Committee
Hiroyuki Kawabata Committee
Yuto Yoneda Committee
Tomoya Takezaki Committee
  • There is the steering committee members information as of Feb 2021.
  • The member is working as an individual and there is no relationship to the organization the member belongs to.
  • The copyright of any logos or banners of Home NOC Operators’ Group are owned by Mr. Asano Takahiro. Any unauthorized use of any contents is strictly prohibited.
  • CraftMAP is used for the map data of the backbone map.